Playlist – January Feels

This is the first post of a series on the playlist i’m listening to. Personally, the music i’m listening to at any given time reflects the life that’s happening, so i want to capture that.
 

Polar Vortexes and Sherbet Skies (aka Winter) deserve a new playlist on the ipod, according to my soul, apparently.                          (Note: i made this playlist quickly on my ipod, so the songs are in alphabetical order. A “real” playlist from me would have a specific reason for the ordering of songs.)

1. Blood and Bones(Acoustic Version) – William Fitzsimmons

2. Burning in My Soul – Passion

3. Come on Home – Brady Toops

4. Cynicism – Josh Garrels

5. Drops of Jupiter – Train

6. Everything’s Right – Matt Wertz

7. Give Me Jesus – Fernando Ortega

8. He’s Like a Lion – Daniel Bashta

9. Higher Love – Steve Winwood

10. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – Jenny and Tyler(cover)

11. I Will Sing of My Redeemer – Fernado Ortega

12. Lord, Save Me From Myself – Jon Foreman

13. Love is an Open Door – Frozen(Disney)

14. Love Isn’t Made – Jon Foreman

15. A Maker of My Time – The Paper Kites

16. My Love Goes Free – Jon Foreman

17. Never Stop – Gungor

18. On How to Be Lovely – Funny Face

19. Rabbit & the Bear – Josh Garrels

20. Reindeer(s) Remix (outtake) – Frozen

21. The Scientist – Jenny & Tyler (cover)

22. Secret Kingdom – Newsboys

23. So She Dances – Josh Groban

24. Song For My Family – Gungor

25. Southbound Train – Jon Foreman

26. To Where You Are – Josh Groban

27. Unlock My Roar – Daniel Bashta

28. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) – Josh Groban

29. We Will Become Silhouettes – Jenny & Tyler (cover)

30. White Man – Gungor

31. Your Love is Strong – Jon Foreman

32. Love Through Me – Jenny & Tyler

Leave a Reply

